Funktionäre


Vorstand

Präsident a.i.

Pascal Ruprecht

Tel. 079 219 89 94

pascal.ruprecht@fckoeniz1933.ch

Vizepräsident a.i.

Reto Schild

Tel. 078 689 44 14

reto.schild@fckoeniz1933.ch


Leiter Spielbetrieb

Christoph Michel

Tel. 079 776 11 55

christoph.michel@bag.admin.ch

Leiter Sport

Silvan Rudolf

Tel. 079 824 77 19

silvan.rudolf@fckoeniz1933.ch


Leiter Junioren

Tom Marti

Tel. 079 179 88 86

tom.marti@fckoeniz1933.ch

Leiterin Finanzen

Sonja Mancini

Tel. 031 829 37 00

finanzen@fckoeniz1933.ch


Leiter Events

Ali El Kurdi

Tel. 078 834 20 08

ali.elkurdi@fckoeniz1933.ch



Beirat

Mathias Robellaz

 

Thierry Schmid



Schiedsrichter-Betreuer

Ernst Seeholzer

Mobile 079 372 32 32

ernst.seeholzer@bluewin.ch


FC Köniz / Postfach / 3098 Köniz

info@fckoeniz1933.ch