Funktionäre


Vorstand

Vizepräsident a.i.

Reto Schild

Tel. 078 689 44 14

reto.schild@fckoeniz1933.ch

Leiter Spielbetrieb

Christoph Michel

Tel. 079 776 11 55

christoph.michel@bag.admin.ch


Leiterin Finanzen

Sonja Mancini

Tel. 031 829 37 00

 

finanzen@fckoeniz1933.ch

Leiter Junioren

Tom Marti

Tel. 079 676 06 76

tom.marti@fckoeniz1933.ch




Trainer 1. Mannschaft

Trainer 1. Mannschaft
Sanin Pintul

Tel. 079 691 79 81

sanin.pintul@fckoeniz1933.ch


Sportchef

Christian Roth

Tel. 079 513 58 16

christian.roth@fckoeniz1933.ch


Beirat

Delegierter Junioren

Thierry Schmid



Schiedsrichter-Betreuer

Ernst Seeholzer

Mobile 079 372 32 32

ernst.seeholzer@bluewin.ch


FC Köniz / Postfach / 3098 Köniz

info@fckoeniz1933.ch