Local Partner / Gönner


Firma Kontakt PLZ Ort Homepage
Alf Technik GmbH Michael Zurbrügg 3097 Liebefeld www.alftechnik.ch
Amavita Apotheke Köniz   3098 Köniz https://www.amavita.ch/de/amavita-apotheke-koniz
Ängelibeck AG   3098 Köniz www.aengelibeck.ch
Anliker AG Holzwerkstoffe   3063 Ittigen www.anliker.com
arcasa Immobilien AG Michael Brand 3098 Köniz www.arcasa.ch
Ärztezentrum Liebefeld Dr. med. Simon Brönnimann 3097 Liebefeld www.azliebefeld.ch
Bieri Hydraulik AG Roman Ptak 3097 Liebefeld www.bierihydraulics.com
Bill + Künzi AG Heizung + Sanitär 3097 Liebefeld www.billkuenzi.ch
Deinkoch.ch Thierry Fuhrer 3098 Schliern b. Köniz www.deinkoch.ch
Dosilab AG Murielle Gindraux 3098 Köniz www.dosilab.ch
Dr. med. dent. Bernadette Kaufmann Zahnarztpraxis 3097 Liebefeld www.zahnarztpraxis-kaufmann.ch
Element-Küchen AG Mario Kuratli 3098 Köniz www.elementkuechen.ch
enerpeak ag Niederlassung Bern 3097 Liebefeld https://www.enerpeak.ch/de/
Gerber Storen AG Severin Niklaus 3095 Spiegel b. Bern www.gerberstorenag.ch
H.P. Burkhalter + Partner AG Petra Bernhardt 3097 Liebefeld www.burkhalter-immo.ch
Restaurant Haberbüni Markus Schneider 3097 Liebefeld www.haberbueni.ch
Ingredienza Die Teigwaren-Manufaktur GmbH 3008 Bern www.ingredienza.ch
IQ Solutions GmbH Informatiklösungen 3097 Liebefeld www.iqsolutions.ch
Jordi-Kosmetik Yvonne Jordi 3097 Liebefeld www.jordi-kosmetik.ch
Konrad Studer Sanitär + Heizung 3047 Bremgarten b. Bern www.sanitaerstuder.ch
Kreuzer Bau AG Sascha Wyss 3095 Spiegel b. Bern www.kreuzerbauag.ch
Landgasthof Sternen Köniz Michael Holzer 3098 Köniz www.burkhalter-group.ch
Landi Niederscherli, Filiale Köniz, Gartenstadtstrasse 7a, 3098 Köniz Stefan Lehmann 3145 Niederscherli www.landikoeniz.ch
Lista Office Vertriebs AG Flavio Däpp 3097 Liebefeld-Bern http://www.lista-office.com/bern
Marcel Rieben Ingenieure AG Roger Gfeller 3097 Liebefeld www.mri.ch
McDonald's Restaurant   3098 Köniz www.mcdonalds.ch
Med. pract. Maja Pratisto Fachärztin FMH Allgemeine Medizin 3098 Köniz  
Meier Haushaltapparate AG Sebastian Meier 3095 Spiegel b. Bern www.meier-haushaltapparate.ch
Morgenegg AG Sanitäre Anlagen und Spenglerei 3098 Köniz www.morgenegg-ag.ch
Mössinger Immobilien AG Theres Bieri 3097 Liebefeld www.moessinger.ch
Moto Sieber GmbH Philippe Sieber 3097 Liebefeld www.motosieber.ch
Onlyhair Köniz GmbH Alan Chalaf 3098 Köniz www.onlyhair.ch
paloma-shop.eu Rolf Diriwächter 3098 Köniz www.paloma-shop.eu
Philipp Kunz Advokaturbüro 3098 Köniz www.kunzrecht.ch
Praxis Dres. Daniela und Michael Lengsfeld Gynäkologie und Geburtshilfe in Köniz 3098 Köniz www.praxislengsfeld.ch
Praxis für Kieferorthopädie - Winkler/Graf/Häsler   3097 Liebefeld www.ortholiebefeld.ch
Praxis für Körpertherapie Yvonne Häusler Lüscher 3097 Liebefeld www.koerpertherapie-bern.ch
PRIME Strength & Health GmbH André Sidler 3097 Liebefeld www.prime-gym.ch
RAMI Mediterraner Supermarkt Lebensmittelgeschäft 3098 Köniz www.rami-supermarkt.ch
RAMOS STOREN GmbH Ian Ramos 3097 Liebefeld  
Reinigungsservice Geissbühler AG Oksana Kilbas 3008 Bern www.geissbuehlerreinigung.ch
Restaurant Rondell Italienische & Portugiesische Spezialitäten 3097 Liebefeld www.rondell1.ch
Rolli Optik AG Brillen Kontaktlinsen 3098 Köniz www.rollioptik.ch
Rykart Architekten AG Alexander Wahli 3097 Liebefeld www.rykart.ch
sassenroth coachings Martin Sassenroth 3097 Liebefeld www.sassenroth.ch
Scarton Stingelin AG Agentur für Design und Kommunikation 3097 Liebefeld www.scartonstingelin.ch
Steinhölzli Apotheke AG Louise Casty 3097 Liebefeld www.steinhoelzliapotheke.ch
Thommen AG Köniz & Givisiez Georges Janett 3174 Thörishaus www.thommen.ch
Tschan Gartenbau & Gartenunterhalt GmbH René Tschan 3098 Köniz https://tschangartenbau.business.site/
Wyser AG Adrian Gasser 3097 Liebefeld www.wyser.ch
ZUBESCH Kamine AG Rolf Zbinden 3084 Wabern www.zubesch.ch